Rosenberg Fellows

The Sackler School began selecting a recipient of the Rosenberg Fellowship in the 2015-2016 academic year. This award recognizes strong achievement in scholarship and research. One student entering year three of PhD study is selected each year. Recent recipients are listed below.




Graduate Program

Thesis Adviser

2017-2018 Mengyun Zhang Molecular Microbiology
Ralph Isberg, PhD
2016-2017 Lauren Shull
Molecular Microbiology Andrew Camilli, PhD
Danish Saleh
MSTP & Neuroscience
Alexei Degterev, PhD


Request a Transcript

Do you need a transcript?
If you have access to SIS  SIS
Alumni without SIS access  download pdf