Provost Fellow Recipients

This award was established in 2004 by Jamshed Bharucha, the former Provost of Tufts University. Sackler School students who have received this award in recent years are listed below. 

Sackler School Provost Fellow Recipients




Graduate Program

Thesis Mentor

2017 Emily Forster Moelcular Microbiology Not Yet Chosen
Bethany Rennich
Not Yet Chosen
2016 Kathleen Nevola Cell, Molecular & Developmental Biology Not Yet Chosen
2015 Dominique Ameroso Neuroscience Maribel Rios, PhD
Alyssa Fasciano Immunology Joan Mecsas, PhD
Judi Hollander Cell, Molecular & Developmental Biology Li Zeng, PhD
Miriam Ramliden Molecular Microbiology Wai-Leung Ng, PhD
2014 Robert Blakemore Molecular Microbiology James Munro, PhD
Jonah Larkins-Ford Molecular Microbiology Bree Aldridge, PhD
Anna Nathanson Neuroscience Stephen Moss, PhD
2013 Andrew Coleman Neuroscience Thomas Biederer, PhD
Jessica Elman Cell, Molecular & Developmental Biology Charlotte Kuperwasser, PhD
Kayla Gross Cell, Molecular & Developmental Biology Charlotte Kuperwasser, PhD
Laura Markey Molecular Microbiology - MERGE ID Carol Kumamoto, PhD
2012 Laura Darnieder Neuroscience Jamie Maguire, PhD
Andrew Hooper Neuroscience Jamie Maguire, PhD
Melissa LaBonty Cell, Molecular & Developmental Biology Pamela Yelick, PhD
Siobhan McRee Genetics Philip Hinds, PhD
2011 Kristina Cotter Cellular & Molecular Physiology Michael Forgac, PhD
Claire Metrick Biochemistry Katya Heldwein, PhD
2010 Cecile Rouleau Biochemistry Brian Schaffhausen, PhD
Benjamin Umiker Immunology Thereza Imanishi-Kari, PhD
Anne Weeks Molecular Microbiology Carol Kumamoto, PhD


Request a Transcript

Do you need a transcript?
If you have access to SIS  SIS
Alumni without SIS access  download pdf