Charlton Award Recipients

The Charlton Poster Competition is an annual event that brings the entire Health Science campus together. Sackler students who were recognized in the competition the year are listed below.

Charlton Poster Competition Awardees: 2017-2018 Academic Year




Graduate Program

Thesis Mentor

Keith Eidell
1st Place, Senior Division Immunology Stephen Bunnell, PhD
Andrea Koenigsberg 2nd Place, Senior Division Molecular Microbiology Katya Heldwein, PhD
Kayla Gross 3rd Place, Senior Division Cell, Molecular & Developmental Biology Charlotte Kuperwasser, PhD 
Jenny Koenig 1st Place, Junior Division MD/PhD, Neuroscience Chris Dulla, PhD
Jay Ngwenyama 2nd Place, Junior Division Immunology Pilar Alcaide, PhD
Liz Moss 3rd Place, Junior Division  MD/PhD, Cell, Molecular & Developmental Biology Iris Jaffe, MD, PhD

Request a Transcript

Do you need a transcript?
If you have access to SIS  SIS
Alumni without SIS access  download pdf