SGSC Committees

The SGSC implements much of its work through committees. Members of the SCSC volunteer for committee responsibilities that match their interests.

2016-2017 Sackler Graduate Student Committees

Sackler Executive Council

Julia Yelick (President), Christina McGuire (VP), Cho Low (Treasurer)

Career Paths Committee

Vaughn Youngblood (Chair), Roaya Alqurashi, Ila Anand, Kevin Child

Community Outreach Liaisons

Stacie Clark (Chair), Ramesh Govindan, Matt Zunitch

Sackler InSight Newsletter Committee

Kayla Gross (Chair), Molly Hodul, Anna Nathanson

Social Events Committee

Rebecca Silver (Chair), Jaymes Farrell, Cho Low, Francisco Velazquez

Request a Transcript

Do you need a transcript?
If you have access to SIS  SIS
Alumni without SIS access  download pdf