2015 2016 Deans Fellows Announced

The Sackler School is pleased to announce the recipients of the 2015-2016 Dean's Fellow Awards.

This award recognizes outstanding scholarship and research at the Sackler School by members of the class entering their third year of training.

This year's recipients are:

  • Christina McGuire – Biochemistry – Michael Forgac, PhD, Adviser
  • Lamyaa Shaban – Molecular Microbiology – Joan Mecsas, PhD, Adviser
  • Michaela Tolman – Neuroscience – Yongjie Yang, PhD, Adviser
  • Charles Torgbor – Immunology – David Thorley-Lawson, PhD, Adviser

Research Spotlight

Read up on the research of our featured PhD student and faculty member in our Research Spotlight.