Congratulations to the 2012-2013 Dean's Fellows

Congratulations to the students selected as 2012-2013 Dean’s Fellows. Dean’s Fellows are selected from the rising third year PhD students and are awarded a school-supported stipend for the year based on high achievement in scholarship and research at Sackler. They also receive a monetary prize at the end of their year as Dean’s Fellows.

This year’s recipients are:

Seblewongel Asrat, Molecular Microbiology
Neeru Bhardwaj, Molecular Microbiology
Benjamin Dake, CMDB
Benjamin Umiker, Immunology

Learn more about this year's award recipients. info

Research Spotlight

Read up on the research of our featured PhD student and faculty member in our Research Spotlight.