Clinical Faculty


Clinical Faculty Connections

Geneve Allison, MD - Infectious disease

Sendra Arabelovic, DO - Rheumatology

Jose Caro, MD - Infectious disease

Shira Doron, MD - Infectious disease

Yoav Golan, MD - Infectious disease

Pedram Hamrah, MD - Ocular diseases and inflammation

Laura Kogelman, MD - Infectious disease

John Leung, MD - Allergy, gastroenterology

Timothy McAlindon - Osteoarthritis, autoimmune disorders

Diana Milojevic, MD - Autoimmune disorders

Natalie Nierenberg, MD - Wound healing

Andrew Plaut, MD - Gastroenterology

Lori Olans, MD - Gastroenterology

Joel Weinstock, MD - Inflammatory bowel disease

Alysse Wurcel, MD - Infectious disease

Contact Information









Henry Wortis, MD
Program Director

Administrative Office
Stearns 514
Phone: 617-636-6836
Fax: 617-636-2990

Immunnology Alums

Graduates 1

Over 150 trainees have graduated from the Immunology Program.

Apply to the Sackler School


The priority application deadlines are as follows:

December 1: Basic Science Division PhD Programs

February 15: Building Diversity in Biomedical Sciences

March 31: Post-Baccalaureate Research Program

May 1: Clinical & Translational Science, MS in Pharmacology & Drug Development